What is teacher collins syndrome?

Treacher-Collins syndrome is a genetic disorder presenting deformities of the ears, eyes, cheekbones, and chin. The symptoms vary from mild to severe. Complications may include vision or breathing difficulties, cleft palate, and hearing loss.