Who is the paw patrol song?

The vocals were sung by Scott Simons, and the vocals were written by Michael Smidi Smith and Scott Krippayne.

---

"Paw Patrol" song is the theme song of the PAW Patrol animated series. It is a rock song that is played at the beginning of each episode. The vocals were sung by Scott Simons, and the vocals were written by Michael Smidi Smith and Scott Krippayne.