Who is thrown the most touchdowns?

Drew Brees is the NFL record holder with 541 touchdown passes.

---

According to pro-football-reference.com, as of October 1, 2020, Drew Brees has the current record for most touchdown passes at 553. The next closest player is Tom Brady at 547.