Who is n. b. a. youngboy 's brother?

Jeffrey Tate is NBA YoungBoy's younger brother. Tate, 16, is in custody in connection with the shooting death of 17-year-old Javon Brown in Baton Rouge. Tate and YoungBoy have the same father.