What's in the drink vegas bomb?

The Vegas Bomb, is a popular and potent shot, that combines three liquors—Crown Royal Canadian Whisky, Peach Schnapps, and Malibu Rum—with Red Bull. Like other "bomb"-style shots, the Vegas Bomb involves dropping a shot glass into a larger glass, and chugging the contents.