When does season four of free rein come out?

There is no news on the renewal but according to inside sources, 'Free Rein' was likely to get renewed by the year-end 2020 and the fourth season will premiere next year. Summer of 2021 will most likely be the premiere date. Status is unknown.

---

Unfortunately no date has been set yet. Summer of 2021 will most likely.