What is a bunch of broccoli called?

What is a bunch of broccoli called? Broccoli heads are actually groups of buds that are almost ready to flower; each group of buds is called a floret.

---

I'm not certain what you're asking. The entire broccoli bunch is called a stalk. It consists of a bunch of broccoli florets, which are the immature buds that you eat.