When was bill cosby incarcerated?

Bill Cosby was found guilty on April 26, 2018, of three counts of aggravated indecent assault against a Toronto woman, after a jury trial. On September 25, 2018, he was sentenced to three to ten years in state prison and a $25,000 fine plus court costs of both trials.