What season did pamela anderson join baywatch?

Pamela Anderson played C J Parker, one of the head lifeguards on Baywatch. C J first appeared in the first episode of season 3 of the original series. Anderson would continue to play C J for four more seasons, becoming one of the longest-serving characters on the show.