What is a draconequus?

Draconequus are a chimera species like griffins, being a fusion of many more creatures. Discord himself has a lion's paw, a griffin's talon, a lizard tail, a reptile's leg, and a goat's leg. He also has two yellow eyes with red pupils and two mismatched horns on his head.