Who is doctor michael greger?

Michael Gregor is an American physician, author, and professional speaker. He is best known for his advocacy of a whole food, plant-based diet and his opposition to animal products. He was born in 1972 and educated at Cornell School of Agriculture. His most notable book is “How Not to Die.”