What is company q. ten good for?

I think you mean Coenzyme Q-10. It is a substance that helps convert food into energy. CoQ10 is found in almost every cell in the body, and it is a powerful antioxidant.

---

The benefits of CoQ10 are: improved heart health, reducing blood pressure, boost antioxidant level. Reduces oxidative damage, and increases energy level and enhanced cognitive ability.