How do people make doctor pepper?

Dr pepper is a proprietary blend of cola, cherry, licorice, amaretto, almond, vanilla, blackberry, apricot, caramel, pepper, anise, sarsaparilla, ginger, molasses, lemon, plum, orange, nutmeg, cardamon, allspice, coriander juniper, birch and prickly ash.