What is kyle bush's car number?

As of 2020, he competes full-time in the NASCAR Cup Series, driving the No. 18 Toyota Camry for Joe Gibbs Racing and part-time in the NASCAR Xfinity Series, driving the No. 54 Toyota Supra for JGR.