Where is the original london bridge?

In 1825, the first stone for the second "London Bridge" was laid. The original STONE version of the London Bridge was demolished in 1831, shortly after the new bridge opened. In 1968, the second bridge was disassembled, shipped, and reassembled and reinaugurated in 1968 in Lake Havasu City, AZ.