What city is called the city of a thousand minutes?

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets is a 2017 English-language French 3D space.They reach a large shielded hall where they find the humanoids, known as the Pearls.The total duration of this soundtrack album is exactly the same number of minutes as the duration of the film itself