Who is miles chanley watson?

Miles Chamley-Watson is a British-born American right-handed foil fencer. He has won numerous medals including 11-time team Pan American champion, 2019 team world champion, 2013 individual world champion, two-time Olympian, and 2016 team Olympic bronze medalist.