What is edinburgh airport?

Edinburgh Airport is an airport located in the Ingliston area of the City of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. It was the busiest airport in Scotland in 2018, handling over 14.3 million passengers in that year, an increase of 6.5% compared with 2017.