What's the history of misses butterworth?

Mrs. Butterworth's is an American brand of syrups &pancake mixes owned by Conagra Brands. The syrups come in distinctive bottles shaped in the form of a matronly woman,Mrs. Butterworth. The syrup was introduced in 1961. Source Wikipedia.com.