What is terminal montage?

TerminalMontage: Something About Super Mario World ANIMATED. Last July, Jeremey Chinshue, better known by his online alias “TerminalMontage,” defied the odds of independent animation on YouTube by making it onto the number one spot on YouTube's Trending Tab.