What goes into poultry seasoning?

Poultry seasoning is usually composed of Sage, Thyme, Marjoram and Rosemary. A good recipe, using ground spices is as follows. 2 teaspoons Sage, 1.5 teaspoons Thyme, 1 teaspoons Marjoram, .75 teaspoons Rosemary, .5 teaspoons Nutmeg and .5 teaspoons Black Pepper. Try it. You make like it.