When is the gulf shores shrimp festival?

The 49th Annual National Gulf Shore Shrimp Festival will take place on Thursday, Oct 08, 2020 to Sunday, Oct 11, 2020. The hourse will be Thursday through Saturday 10am-10pm and on Sunday from 10am to 5pm.