What are some kinds of fruit?

Apples; cherries; grapes; tomatos; lemons; limes; oranges; kiwi fruit; bananas; pears; raspberries; blueberries; strawberries; gooseberries; avacados; mangos; peaches; durian; dragonfruit; cantalope; and figs, are all various kinds of fruit.