What are the seven year action do?

The Laudato Si' Goals are guides on our path to renewal. Together, they offer a holistic approach to social, cultural and economic transformation. The Laudato si' Action Platform will focus on seven sectors: families, parishes, schools, hospitals, businesses, organizations, and religious orders.