What's a five letter word that ends in a.?

There are many five letter words that end in "a". In English, some of them are: ameba, alpha, wicca, zebra, yucca, vodka, ultra, villa, circa, cobra, viola, tesla, samba, vulva, scuba, polka, rasta, opera, melba, lycra, larva, enema, extra, and doula, among many, many others.