Do you know who mary kay is?

Mary Kay, of Mary Kay Cosmetics, Inc. was founded by Mary Kay Ash, an American businesswoman born in Hot Wells, Harris County, Texas in 1918, named Mary Kathlyn Wagner. She died in 2001.