What other animals besides humans have chins?

There are no other animals with chins.

---

Humans are in fact the only animals that have chins. Even chimpanzees and gorillas, our closest genetic cousins, lack chins.

---

Elephants and humans: Surprising and almost ludicrous, as it may sound, but it is apparently true - we are the only two species to have chins.