Is there a new croods movie?

Yes, there's a brand new Croods movie coming out soon called The Croods: A New Age and it looks like it'll be a wild ride. Set to premiere in theaters on Thanksgiving, The Croods: A New Age follows the prehistoric family as they set off on an journey to find a new place to live.