Who stars in the many saints of new york?

In January 2019, while discussing the 20th anniversary of the series, Chase revealed that a young Tony Soprano would appear in the film also Jon Bernthal, Vera Farmiga, Corey Stoll & Billy Magnussen were added to the cast that same month, Michael Gandolfini, was cast in the role of young Tony