How to transfer electricity?

Electricity can be transferred in a variety of ways. The most common way, is by a conductive material, usually copper, steel or aluminum wires. Very small amounts of electricity can be transferred by very high-frequency radio waves. High-frequency radio waves can also be used, but for small amounts.