What is a savage lionel?

The Savage Lynel Sword is an item from The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. It is a sword wielded by White-Maned Lynels and Silver Lynels which Link can obtain by defeating them. It is the strongest of the three Lynel-made swords, it is also one of the most powerful one-handed sword in the game.