What are some thirty minute meals?

Here are some quick meals . Creamy Tuscan Shrimp. Salt and Lavender / Via saltandlavender.com. Chicken Pad Thai. Easy Sausage Carbonara. Instant Pot Wild Mushroom Risotto. Pesto Tortellini Salad. Salmon Noodle Bowls. Spicy Shrimp Tacos with Garlic Cilantro Lime Slaw. Skillet Lasagna.