Who is s. s. s. sniperwolf?

Alia Marie "Lia" Shelesh (born: October 22, 1992 (1992-10-22) [age 29]), better known online as SSSniperWolf (also known as Little Lia), is an English-American YouTuber and actress, known for her reaction, commentary, DIY videos, vlogs and gaming videos.