How to milk a cow?

Using 1 hand, gently get a hold of the cows tit up close to the bag. Gently squeeze your index finger and thumb together around the tit, and pull down at the same time using the thumb and index finger. Slide thumb and index finger squeezed around tit to the end of the tit and milk will come out.