What's one point seventeen in minecraft?

Minecraft 1.17 update is the first release of Caves & Cliffs. Announced at Minecraft Live 2020 and released on June 8, 2021. This update adds amethyst geodes along with amethyst blocks and items, copper ore and its derived forms, deepslate and its variants, and the goat, glow squid and axolotl mobs