What is the hardest block in minecraft?

The hardest block in Minecraft accessible to a player in survival is obsidian. For blocks accessible from creative mode, barrier blocks, bedrock, command blocks, end portal frames, and structure blocks are equally hard as they are indestructible by survival mode players.