What's the song that goes doctor doctor give me the news i gotta bad case of loving you?

"Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)" was written and originally recorded by Moon Martin in 1978. In 1979, Robert Palmer also recorded the song, and it became one of Palmer's most popular hits.