What herbs are in herbs de province?

While every family has their own recipe the following is a basic one that can be tweaked to one's own taste. 3 tbs dried thyme 2 tbs dried savory 2 tbs dried oregano 1 tbs dried rosemary 1 tbs dried marjoram 2 tbs dried parsley 1 tbs dried lavender flowers (optional)