What are the words to patty cake patty cake baker's man?

Pat a cake Pat a cake bakers man bake me a cake as fast as you can pat it and roll it and mark it with the B and put it in the oven for baby and me

---

Patty cake, patty cake, baker's man, bake me a cake as fast as you can; roll it and pat it and mark it with a B and put it in the oven for baby and me.