What was the biggest thing to ever walk the earth?

Paleontologists working in China discovered a new species of giant rhino, the largest land mammal ever to have walked the Earth. Giant rhino, Paraceratherium, were mainly found in Asia, according to a press release from the Chinese Academy of Sciences.