Who is travis e. t. m.?

Who is travis e. t. m.? Travis Etienne Jr. (born January 26, 1999) is an American football running back for the Jacksonville Jaguars of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Clemson and was selected by the Jaguars in the first round of the 2021 NFL Draft.