What states are part of the thirteen colonies?

New Hampshire Massachusetts Connecticut Rhode Island New York New Jersey Pennsylvania Delaware Maryland Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Georgia

---

The original 13 colonies of the United States were New York, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Maryland, Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Georgia, New Jersey, New Hampshire, South Carolina, and North Carolina.