Where is newbury park california?

Newbury Park is a town located mostly within the western Thousand Oaks city limits in Ventura County, California. Lying within the Conejo Valley in the northwestern part of the Greater Los Angeles Area, Newbury Park abuts the Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area.