What is the biggest crocodilian?

Measured at 20 ft 3 in (6.17 m), and weighed at 2,370 lbs (1,075 kg), Lolong was the largest crocodile in captivity. He was also the biggest crocodile ever measured from snout-to-tail. Lolong was an Indo-Pacific or saltwater crocodile (Crocodylus porosus).