What is a greedy dance?

What is a greedy dance? The Griddy is a popular dance move in which you alternatingly tap your heels, either in place or while walking, while swinging your arms back and forth. Minnesota Vikings wide receiver Justin Jefferson instructs “throw[ing] your B’s”.