How much is a ticket to walt disney world?

Ticket prices vary for the Walt Disney World theme parks, and is based on the date, season, and number of total park days the ticket is for. These prices begin at $109.

---

A basic one-day adult ticket to one of the Walt Disney World theme parks starts at $109. Ticket prices are based on the day of the week, time of year, and number of days purchased.