What's the dangerous fish on earth?

What's the dangerous fish on earth? Hmmm. That depends on what you consider . . . dangerous! Dangerous because it would attack you and eat you? Dangerous because it is poisonous and eating it will harm you or kill you? Please rephrase and resubmit your question.