What is the constellation aquarius?

Aquarius is one of the original constellations, or groupings of stars. It is also called the water bearer and can best be viewed in the northern hemisphere during the fall season.

---

The constellation Aquarius is a young man pouring water from a fish-shaped pitcher. You can find it in the southern hemisphere at +65 degrees -90 degrees. It's name means water Bearer. It is the 10th largest constellation.