Who is cassie davis patton?

Cassandra "Cassi" Davis-Patton is an American actress and singer who is best known for her role as Ella Payne on Tyler Perry's House of Payne and its spin-off series The Paynes and also known as Betty Ann "Aunt Bam" Murphy in the Madea franchise since 2010.