What are some fun things to do indoors?

Fun indoor activities include playing board or card games, making a pillow and blanket fort, having a fashion show, having Spa Day, cooking (ask your parents first), creating arts or crafts, playing Hide & Seek, reading (aloud or to yourself), putting on a play or making a video, & making puppets.